Incorrect login detailsYour account has been bannedYour account is lockedYour account has been deletedYou have reached the limit of authorised attemptsYour account name has been blacklistedThis Ankama account is protected by the Authenticator. 1. Open the Authenticator application. 2. Select your account. 3. Select ''Unlock''. 4. You will have 30 seconds to retype your account information.This feature is not available for you community
We all made mistakes when we were young, but maybe it’s becoming too hard to carry on? Our fine team of Bontarian and Brakmarian bureaucrats suggest you tinker about with your civil status to finally delete everything in the past by changing your name! With this service, a new name – and the new life that comes with it – is at your fingertips! Please note, this service is only available once every three months per character, and on the condition that the new name is available."